Events Calendar

Events Calendar

  • Gourock Highland Games - Cancelled may reschedule
    Gourock Highland Games - Cance
    Battery Park Sports Pavilion
    Sunday 10th May, 2020
  • Gordon Castle Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Gordon Castle Highland Games -
    Gordon Castle
    Sunday 17th May, 2020
  • The Atholl Gathering - Cancelled 2020
    The Atholl Gathering - Cancell
    Blair Castle
    Sunday 24th May, 2020
  • Blackford Highland Games - Cancelled
    Blackford Highland Games - Can

    Saturday 30th May, 2020
  • Carmunnock Highland Games
    Carmunnock Highland Games
    King George V Football Field
    Sunday 31st May, 2020
  • Helensburgh & Lomond Highland Games  - Cancelled 2020
    Helensburgh & Lomond Highland
    Rugby Ground
    Saturday 6th June, 2020
  • Cornhill Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Cornhill Highland Games - Canc
    Cornhill Playing Field
    Saturday 6th June, 2020
  • Markinch Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Markinch Highland Games - Canc
    John Dixon Park
    Sunday 7th June, 2020
  • Bearsden & Milngavie Highland Games
    Bearsden & Milngavie Highland
    West of Scotland Football Club
    Saturday 13th June, 2020
  • Strathmore Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Strathmore Highland Games - Ca
    Glamis Castle
    Sunday 14th June, 2020
  • Oldmeldrum Sports & Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Oldmeldrum Sports & Highland G
    The Pleasure Park
    Saturday 20th June, 2020
  • Cupar Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Cupar Highland Games - Cancell
    Duffus Park
    Sunday 21st June, 2020
  • Aberdeen's Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Aberdeen's Highland Games - Ca
    Hazelhead Park
    Sunday 21st June, 2020
  • Drumtochty Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Drumtochty Highland Games - Ca
    Drumtochty Castle Grounds
    Saturday 27th June, 2020
  • Ceres Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Ceres Highland Games - Cancell
    The Bow Butts
    Saturday 27th June, 2020
  • Kenmore Highland Games  - Cancelled 2020
    Kenmore Highland Games - Canc
    Kenmore Sports Field
    Wednesday 1st July, 2020
  • Thornton Highland Gathering
    Thornton Highland Gathering
    Memorial Park
    Saturday 4th July, 2020
  • Luss Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Luss Highland Games - Cancelle
    Luss Village
    Saturday 4th July, 2020
  • Tain Highland Gathering
    Tain Highland Gathering
    Glenmorangie Field
    Saturday 11th July, 2020
  • Alva Games - Cancelled
    Alva Games - Cancelled
    Johnstone Park
    Saturday 11th July, 2020
  • Tomintoul Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Tomintoul Highland Games - Can
    Public Park
    Saturday 18th July, 2020
  • Lochcarron Highland Games - Cancelled
    Lochcarron Highland Games - Ca
    Attadale Estate
    Saturday 18th July, 2020
  • Loch Lomond Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Loch Lomond Highland Games - C
    Moss o' Balloch Park
    Saturday 18th July, 2020
  • Stonehaven Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Stonehaven Highland Games - Ca
    Mackie Academy Playing Fields
    Sunday 19th July, 2020
  • Rosneath Peninsula Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Rosneath Peninsula Highland Ga
    Howie Park, Rosneath
    Sunday 19th July, 2020
  • Burntisland Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Burntisland Highland Games - C
    Burntisland Links
    Monday 20th July, 2020
  • Inveraray Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Inveraray Highland Games - Can
    Castle Grounds
    Tuesday 21st July, 2020
  • Mull Highland Games
    Mull Highland Games
    Erray Park
    Thursday 23rd July, 2020
  • Durness Highland Gathering - Cancelled 2020
    Durness Highland Gathering - C

    Friday 24th July, 2020
  • Airth Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Airth Highland Games - Cancell
    North Greens Park
    Saturday 25th July, 2020
  • Halkirk Highland Games
    Halkirk Highland Games
    Halkirk Recreation Park
    Saturday 25th July, 2020
  • Dufftown Highland Games - Cancelled
    Dufftown Highland Games - Canc
    Mortlach School Sports Field
    Saturday 25th July, 2020
  • Balquhidder, Lochearnhead & Strathyre Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Balquhidder, Lochearnhead & St
    Lochearnhead
    Saturday 25th July, 2020
  • St. Andrews Highland Games
    St. Andrews Highland Games
    Station Park
    Sunday 26th July, 2020
  • Newtonmore Highland Games
    Newtonmore Highland Games
    The Eilan
    Saturday 1st August, 2020
  • Mey Highland Games
    Mey Highland Games
    John O'Groats
    Saturday 1st August, 2020
  • Aboyne Highland Games
    Aboyne Highland Games
    Aboyne Green
    Saturday 1st August, 2020
  • Aberlour Strathspey Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Aberlour Strathspey Highland G
    Aberlour High School Playing Field
    Saturday 1st August, 2020
  • Bridge Of Allan Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Bridge Of Allan Highland Games
    Games Park
    Sunday 2nd August, 2020
  • Killin Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    Killin Highland Games - Cancel
    Killin
    Wednesday 5th August, 2020
  • Isle Of Skye Highland Games
    Isle Of Skye Highland Games
    The Lump
    Wednesday 5th August, 2020
  • Dornoch Highland Gathering
    Dornoch Highland Gathering
    The Meadows Park
    Friday 7th August, 2020
  • North Berwick Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
    North Berwick Highland Games -
    Recreation Park
    Saturday 8th August, 2020
  • Inverkeithing Highland Games
    Inverkeithing Highland Games
    Inverkeithing
    Saturday 8th August, 2020
  • Atholl & Breadalbane Highland Gathering
    Atholl & Breadalbane Highland
    Wades Park
    Saturday 8th August, 2020
  • Strathpeffer Highland Gathering
    Strathpeffer Highland Gatherin
    Castle Leod
    Saturday 8th August, 2020
  • Perth Highland Games
    Perth Highland Games
    Scone Palace Park
    Sunday 9th August, 2020
  • Ballater Highland Games
    Ballater Highland Games
    Monaltrie Park
    Thursday 13th August, 2020
  • Helmsdale Highland Games
    Helmsdale Highland Games
    Couper Park
    Saturday 15th August, 2020
  • Stirling Highland Games
    Stirling Highland Games
    Stirling Sports Village
    Saturday 15th August, 2020
  • Crieff Highland Gathering
    Crieff Highland Gathering
    Market Park
    Sunday 16th August, 2020
  • Glenurquhart Highland Games
    Glenurquhart Highland Games
    Blairbeg Park
    Saturday 22nd August, 2020
  • Lonach Highland Gathering & Games
    Lonach Highland Gathering & Ga
    Bellabeg Park
    Saturday 22nd August, 2020
  • Strathardle Highland Gathering
    Strathardle Highland Gathering
    Bannerfield
    Saturday 22nd August, 2020
  • Argyllshire Gathering (Oban)
    Argyllshire Gathering (Oban)
    Mossfield Park
    Thursday 27th August, 2020
  • Birnam Highland Games
    Birnam Highland Games
    Little Dunkeld
    Saturday 29th August, 2020
  • Braemar Highland Gathering
    Braemar Highland Gathering
    Braemar
    Saturday 5th September, 2020
  • Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland Games
    Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland
    Bogles Field
    Sunday 6th September, 2020
  • Pitlochry Highland Games
    Pitlochry Highland Games
    Recreation Ground
    Saturday 12th September, 2020