Events Calendar

Events Calendar

  • Bundanoon Highland Gathering
    Bundanoon Highland Gathering
    Bundanoon Oval
    Saturday 17th April, 2021
  • Gordon Castle Highland Games
    Gordon Castle Highland Games
    Gordon Castle
    Sunday 16th May, 2021
  • Blackford Highland Games
    Blackford Highland Games
    Games Park
    Saturday 29th May, 2021
  • Helensburgh & Lomond Highland Games
    Helensburgh & Lomond Highland
    Rugby Ground
    Saturday 5th June, 2021
  • Cornhill Highland Games
    Cornhill Highland Games
    Cornhill Playing Field
    Saturday 5th June, 2021
  • Markinch Highland Games
    Markinch Highland Games
    John Dixon Park
    Sunday 6th June, 2021
  • Bearsden & Milngavie Highland Games
    Bearsden & Milngavie Highland
    West of Scotland Football Club
    Saturday 12th June, 2021
  • Strathmore Highland Games
    Strathmore Highland Games
    Glamis Castle
    Sunday 13th June, 2021
  • Oldmeldrum Sports & Highland Games
    Oldmeldrum Sports & Highland G
    Oldmeldrum Pleasure Park, Park Cres
    Saturday 19th June, 2021
  • Cupar Highland Games
    Cupar Highland Games
    Duffus Park
    Sunday 20th June, 2021
  • Drumtochty Highland Games
    Drumtochty Highland Games
    Drumtochty Castle Grounds
    Saturday 26th June, 2021
  • Ceres Highland Games
    Ceres Highland Games
    The Bow Butts
    Saturday 26th June, 2021
  • Luss Highland Games
    Luss Highland Games
    Luss Village
    Saturday 3rd July, 2021
  • Thornton Highland Gathering
    Thornton Highland Gathering
    Memorial Park
    Saturday 3rd July, 2021
  • Kenmore Highland Games
    Kenmore Highland Games
    Kenmore Sports Field
    Wednesday 7th July, 2021
  • Tain Highland Gathering
    Tain Highland Gathering
    Glenmorangie Field
    Saturday 10th July, 2021
  • Alva Games
    Alva Games
    Johnstone Park
    Saturday 10th July, 2021
  • Tomintoul Highland Games
    Tomintoul Highland Games
    Public Park
    Saturday 17th July, 2021
  • Rosneath Peninsula Highland Games
    Rosneath Peninsula Highland Ga
    Howie Park, Rosneath
    Sunday 18th July, 2021
  • Inveraray Highland Games
    Inveraray Highland Games
    Castle Grounds
    Tuesday 20th July, 2021
  • Balquhidder, Lochearnhead & Strathyre Highland Games
    Balquhidder, Lochearnhead & St
    Lochearnhead
    Saturday 24th July, 2021
  • Braemar Junior Highland Games
    Braemar Junior Highland Games
    Princess Royal and Duke of Fife Mem
    Saturday 24th July, 2021
  • St. Andrews Highland Games
    St. Andrews Highland Games
    Station Park
    Sunday 25th July, 2021
  • Halkirk Highland Games
    Halkirk Highland Games
    Halkirk Recreation Park
    Saturday 31st July, 2021
  • Dufftown Highland Games
    Dufftown Highland Games
    Mortlach School Sports Field
    Saturday 31st July, 2021
  • Killin Highland Games
    Killin Highland Games
    Breadalbane Park
    Wednesday 4th August, 2021
  • Dornoch Highland Gathering
    Dornoch Highland Gathering
    The Meadows Park
    Friday 6th August, 2021
  • North Berwick Highland Games
    North Berwick Highland Games
    Recreation Park
    Saturday 7th August, 2021
  • Aboyne Highland Games
    Aboyne Highland Games
    Aboyne Green
    Saturday 7th August, 2021
  • Inverkeithing Highland Games
    Inverkeithing Highland Games
    Inverkeithing
    Saturday 7th August, 2021
  • Newtonmore Highland Games
    Newtonmore Highland Games
    The Eilan
    Saturday 7th August, 2021
  • Bridge Of Allan Highland Games
    Bridge Of Allan Highland Games
    Strathallan Games Park
    Sunday 8th August, 2021
  • Ballater Highland Games
    Ballater Highland Games
    Monaltrie Park
    Thursday 12th August, 2021
  • Helmsdale Highland Games
    Helmsdale Highland Games
    Cooper Park
    Saturday 21st August, 2021
  • Stirling Highland Games
    Stirling Highland Games
    Stirling Sports Village
    Saturday 21st August, 2021
  • Crieff Highland Gathering
    Crieff Highland Gathering
    Market Park
    Sunday 22nd August, 2021
  • Argyllshire Gathering (Oban)
    Argyllshire Gathering (Oban)
    Mossfield Park
    Thursday 26th August, 2021
  • Lonach Highland Gathering & Games
    Lonach Highland Gathering & Ga
    Bellabeg Park
    Saturday 28th August, 2021
  • Perth Highland Games
    Perth Highland Games
    Scone Palace Park
    Sunday 29th August, 2021
  • Braemar Highland Gathering
    Braemar Highland Gathering
    Braemar
    Saturday 4th September, 2021
  • Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland Games
    Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland
    Bogles Field
    Sunday 5th September, 2021
  • Pitlochry Highland Games
    Pitlochry Highland Games
    Recreation Ground
    Saturday 11th September, 2021