SHGA Representatives

Highland Dance Competitions
Field Events
Pipe Band Competitions

SHGA Representatives

Date Games Rep 1 Rep 2 Rep 3
Wed 1st Jan New Year Sprint C Murray I Grieve S Fenton
Sun 10th May Gourock Highland Games - Cancelled may reschedule
Sun 17th May Gordon Castle Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 P Grant C Murray S Fraser
Sun 24th May The Atholl Gathering - Cancelled 2020 S Ryder C Murray
Sat 30th May Blackford Highland Games - Cancelled I Gurr S Forsyth S Fenton
Sun 31st May Carmunnock Highland Games S Fenton A Crawford
Sat 6th Jun Cornhill Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 C Murray P Grant S Fraser
Sat 6th Jun Helensburgh & Lomond Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 A Crawford I Gurr M McGrandles
Sun 7th Jun Markinch Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 I Grieve I Gurr S Laing
Sat 13th Jun Bearsden & Milngavie Highland Games J Starr A Crawford M McGrandles
Sun 14th Jun Strathmore Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 I Grieve S Fenton J Brown
Sat 20th Jun Oldmeldrum Sports & Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 C Murray P Grant
Sun 21st Jun Cupar Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 J Starr S Fenton I Grieve
Sun 21st Jun Aberdeen's Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 C Murray P Grant J Brown
Sat 27th Jun Ceres Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 A Crawford I Grieve S Fenton
Sat 27th Jun Drumtochty Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 C Murray S Fraser P Grant
Wed 1st Jul Kenmore Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 A Crawford S Ryder S Laing
Sat 4th Jul Thornton Highland Gathering I Gurr S Forsyth I Grieve
Sat 4th Jul Luss Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 S Ryder
Sat 11th Jul Tain Highland Gathering A MacDonald M Baird
Sat 11th Jul Alva Games - Cancelled S Ryder S Fenton I Grieve
Sat 18th Jul Tomintoul Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 C Murray J Brown S Fraser
Sat 18th Jul Loch Lomond Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 S Forsyth W MacCallum M McGrandles
Sat 18th Jul Lochcarron Highland Games - Cancelled A MacDonald M Baird
Sun 19th Jul Stonehaven Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 C Murray J Brown
Sun 19th Jul Rosneath Peninsula Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 W McCallum S Ryder
Mon 20th Jul Burntisland Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 A Crawford S Fenton S Ryder
Tue 21st Jul Inveraray Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 A Crawford W McCallum S Fenton
Thu 23rd Jul Mull Highland Games W McCallum C Murray
Fri 24th Jul Durness Highland Gathering - Cancelled 2020 A MacDonald M Baird
Sat 25th Jul Halkirk Highland Games M Baird A MacDonald
Sat 25th Jul Dufftown Highland Games - Cancelled J Brown P Grant
Sat 25th Jul Airth Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 C Murray S Fenton J Starr
Sat 25th Jul Balquhidder, Lochearnhead & Strathyre Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 S Ryder S Laing
Sun 26th Jul St. Andrews Highland Games S Laing I Gurr S Fenton
Sat 1st Aug Mey Highland Games C Murray J Starr
Sat 1st Aug Aboyne Highland Games P Grant J Brown S Fraser
Sat 1st Aug Newtonmore Highland Games A MacDonald M Baird
Sat 1st Aug Aberlour Strathspey Highland Games - Cancelled 2020
Sun 2nd Aug Bridge Of Allan Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 I Grieve I Gurr A Crawford
Wed 5th Aug Killin Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 A Crawford S Fenton
Wed 5th Aug Isle Of Skye Highland Games M Baird A MacDonald
Fri 7th Aug Dornoch Highland Gathering A Macdonald M Baird
Sat 8th Aug Inverkeithing Highland Games I Grieve S Laing S Fenton
Sat 8th Aug North Berwick Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 I Watt C Murray A Crawford
Sat 8th Aug Strathpeffer Highland Gathering M Baird A MacDonald
Sat 8th Aug Atholl & Breadalbane Highland Gathering S Laing
Sun 9th Aug Perth Highland Games I Grieve A Crawford S Fenton
Thu 13th Aug Ballater Highland Games C Murray A Crawford S Fraser
Sat 15th Aug Helmsdale Highland Games A MacDonald M Baird
Sat 15th Aug Stirling Highland Games I Gurr S Forsyth S Fenton
Sun 16th Aug Crieff Highland Gathering C Murray A Crawford S Fenton
Sat 22nd Aug Glenurquhart Highland Games A MacDonald M Baird
Sat 22nd Aug Strathardle Highland Gathering J Starr
Sat 22nd Aug Lonach Highland Gathering & Games J Brown P Grant S Fraser
Thu 27th Aug Argyllshire Gathering (Oban) W McCallum S Fenton S Ryder
Sat 29th Aug Birnam Highland Games A Crawford S Laing S Fenton
Sat 5th Sep Braemar Highland Gathering A Crawford S Laing I Gurr
Sun 6th Sep Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland Games S Forsyth I Gurr I Grieve
Sat 12th Sep Pitlochry Highland Games I Gurr J Starr S Ryder