SHGA Representatives

Highland Dance Competitions
Field Events
Pipe Band Competitions

SHGA Representatives

Date Games Rep 1 Rep 2 Rep 3
Sun 1st Jan New Year Sprint C Murray I Grieve S Fenton
Sun 21st May Gordon Castle Highland Games P Grant C Murray J Stewart
Sat 27th May Blackford Highland Games I Gurr I Grieve S Fenton
Sun 28th May Carmunnock Highland Games A Crawford C Murray S Fenton
Sat 3rd Jun Cornhill Highland Games C Murray P Grant J Stewart
Sat 3rd Jun Helensburgh & Lomond Highland Games A Crawford I Gurr D MacIntyre
Sun 4th Jun Markinch Highland Games I Grieve I Gurr S Laing
Sat 10th Jun Bearsden & Milngavie Highland Games J Starr
Sun 11th Jun Strathmore Highland Games I Grieve I Gurr J Brown
Sat 17th Jun Newburgh Highland Games A Crawford S Forsyth I Gurr
Sat 17th Jun Oldmeldrum Sports & Highland Games J Stewart P Grant C Murray
Sun 18th Jun Aberdeen's Highland Games C Murray P Grant J Brown
Sat 24th Jun Ceres Highland Games A Crawford I Grieve S Fenton
Sat 24th Jun Drumtochty Highland Games C Murray J Stewart P Grant
Sun 25th Jun Lorne Highland Games S Fenton A Crawford I Gurr
Sat 1st Jul Thornton Highland Gathering I Gurr S Forsyth I Grieve
Sun 2nd Jul Cupar Highland Games C Murray S Fenton I Grieve
Wed 5th Jul Kenmore Highland Games A Crawford S Ryder S Laing
Sat 8th Jul Tain Highland Gathering A MacDonald M Baird
Sat 8th Jul Braemar Junior Highland Games J Brown
Sat 15th Jul Tomintoul Highland Games C Murray J Brown J Stewart
Sat 15th Jul Loch Lomond Highland Games S Forsyth W MacCallum
Sat 15th Jul Lochcarron Highland Games A MacDonald M Baird
Sun 16th Jul Stonehaven Highland Games C Murray J Brown J Stewart
Sun 16th Jul Rosneath Peninsula Highland Games W McCallum S Ryder
Mon 17th Jul Burntisland Highland Games A Crawford S Fenton S Ryder
Tue 18th Jul Inveraray Highland Games A Crawford W McCallum S Fenton
Thu 20th Jul Mull Highland Games W McCallum D MacIntyre
Sat 22nd Jul Airth Highland Games S Forsyth S Fenton J Starr
Sat 22nd Jul Balquhidder, Lochearnhead & Strathyre Highland Games S Ryder S Laing A Webster
Fri 28th Jul Durness Highland Gathering A MacDonald C Murray M Baird
Sat 29th Jul Halkirk Highland Games M Baird A MacDonald C Murray
Sat 29th Jul Dufftown Highland Games J Brown P Grant J Stewart
Sun 30th Jul St. Andrews Highland Games S Laing I Gurr S Fenton
Wed 2nd Aug Killin Highland Games A Crawford S Fenton
Fri 4th Aug Dornoch Highland Gathering A Macdonald M Baird
Sat 5th Aug Aberlour Strathspey Highland Games
Sat 5th Aug North Berwick Highland Games I Watt C Murray
Sat 5th Aug Inverkeithing Highland Games I Grieve S Laing S Fenton
Sat 5th Aug Newtonmore Highland Games A MacDonald M Baird
Sat 5th Aug Aboyne Highland Games P Grant J Brown J Stewart
Sun 6th Aug Bridge Of Allan Highland Games I Grieve I Gurr C Murray
Wed 9th Aug Isle Of Skye Highland Games C Murray A MacDonald M Baird
Thu 10th Aug Ballater Highland Games C Murray J Brown J Stewart
Fri 11th Aug Assynt Highland Games A MacDonald M Baird
Sat 12th Aug Strathpeffer Highland Gathering M Baird A MacDonald
Sat 12th Aug Atholl & Breadalbane Highland Gathering C Murray S Laing
Sun 13th Aug Perth Highland Games I Grieve A Crawford S Fenton
Sat 19th Aug Stirling Highland Games I Gurr S Forsyth S Fenton
Sat 19th Aug Helmsdale Highland Games A MacDonald M Baird
Sun 20th Aug Crieff Highland Gathering C Murray A Crawford S Fenton
Thu 24th Aug Argyllshire Gathering (Oban) W McCallum S Fenton S Ryder
Sat 26th Aug Lonach Highland Gathering & Games J Brown P Grant C Murray
Sat 26th Aug Birnam Highland Games A Crawford S Laing S Fenton
Sat 26th Aug Strathardle Highland Gathering J Starr
Sat 26th Aug Glenurquhart Highland Games A MacDonald M Baird
Sun 27th Aug Grantown On Spey A MacDonald J Brown P Grant
Sat 2nd Sep Braemar Highland Gathering A Crawford S Laing I Gurr
Sun 3rd Sep Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland Games S Forsyth I Gurr I Grieve
Sat 9th Sep Pitlochry Highland Games I Gurr J Starr S Ryder
Sat 16th Sep Invercharron Highland Games C Murray P Grant A Macdonald