Members Directory

Hammer Throw
Field Events
Awards Ceremony

Members Directory

The SHGA currently has over 60 members. - List of Dates and contact details

Date Event Park
Sat 26th May Blackford Highland Games
Sat 2nd Jun Helensburgh & Lomond Highland Games Rugby Ground
Sun 3rd Jun Markinch Highland Games John Dixon Park
Sat 16th Jun Oldmeldrum Sports & Highland Games The Pleasure Park
Sun 17th Jun Aberdeen's Highland Games Hazelhead Park
Sun 17th Jun Cupar Highland Games Duffus Park
Sat 7th Jul Thornton Highland Gathering Memorial Park
Sat 7th Jul Luss Highland Games Luss Village
Sat 14th Jul Braemar Junior Highland Games Princess Royal and Duke of Fife Memorial Park
Sat 14th Jul Loch Lomond Highland Games Moss o' Balloch Park
Sat 14th Jul Alva Games Johnstone Park
Tue 17th Jul Inveraray Highland Games Castle Grounds
Sat 21st Jul Tomintoul Highland Games Public Park
Sat 21st Jul Lochcarron Highland Games Attadale Estate
Sat 28th Jul Dufftown Highland Games Mortlach School Sports Field
Sat 28th Jul Airth Highland Games North Greens Park
Wed 1st Aug Killin Highland Games Killin
Sat 4th Aug Newtonmore Highland Games The Eilan
Sat 4th Aug Aboyne Highland Games Aboyne Green
Thu 9th Aug Ballater Highland Games Monaltrie Park
Fri 10th Aug Assynt Highland Games Culag Park
Sat 11th Aug North Berwick Highland Games Recreation Park
Sat 18th Aug Stirling Highland Games Royal Stuart Way
Sat 18th Aug Helmsdale Highland Games Couper Park
Sat 25th Aug Glenurquhart Highland Games Blairbeg Park
Sat 1st Sep Braemar Highland Gathering Braemar
Sat 8th Sep Pitlochry Highland Games Recreation Ground
Sun 16th Sep Invercharron Highland Games Balblair Farm