Members Directory

Hammer Throw
Field Events
Awards Ceremony

Members Directory

The SHGA currently has over 60 members. - List of Dates and contact details

Date Event Park
Sat 24th Jun Ceres Highland Games The Bow Butts
Sat 24th Jun Drumtochty Highland Games Drumtochty Castle Grounds
Sun 25th Jun Lorne Highland Games Mossfield Park
Sat 1st Jul Luss Highland Games Luss Village
Sat 1st Jul Thornton Highland Gathering Memorial Park
Sun 2nd Jul Cupar Highland Games Duffus Park
Wed 5th Jul Kenmore Highland Games Kenmore Sports Field
Sat 8th Jul Braemar Junior Highland Games Princess Royal and Duke of Fife Memorial Park
Sat 8th Jul Alva Games Johnstone Park
Sat 8th Jul Tain Highland Gathering Glenmorangie Field
Sat 15th Jul Tomintoul Highland Games Public Park
Sat 15th Jul Loch Lomond Highland Games Moss o' Balloch Park
Sat 15th Jul Lochcarron Highland Games Attadale Estate
Sun 16th Jul Rosneath Peninsula Highland Games Howie Park, Rosneath
Sun 16th Jul Stonehaven Highland Games Mackie Academy Playing Fields
Mon 17th Jul Burntisland Highland Games Burntisland Links
Tue 18th Jul Inveraray Highland Games Castle Grounds
Thu 20th Jul Mull Highland Games Erray Park
Sat 22nd Jul Balquhidder, Lochearnhead & Strathyre Highland Games Lochearnhead
Sat 22nd Jul Airth Highland Games North Greens Park
Fri 28th Jul Durness Highland Gathering
Sat 29th Jul Dufftown Highland Games Mortlach School Sports Field
Sat 29th Jul Halkirk Highland Games Halkirk Recreation Park
Sun 30th Jul St. Andrews Highland Games Station Park
Wed 2nd Aug Killin Highland Games Killin
Fri 4th Aug Dornoch Highland Gathering The Meadows Park
Sat 5th Aug Newtonmore Highland Games The Eilan
Sat 5th Aug North Berwick Highland Games Recreation Park
Sat 5th Aug Aboyne Highland Games Aboyne Green
Sat 5th Aug Aberlour Strathspey Highland Games Aberlour High School Playing Field
Sat 5th Aug Inverkeithing Highland Games Inverkeithing
Sun 6th Aug Bridge Of Allan Highland Games Games Park
Wed 9th Aug Isle Of Skye Highland Games The Lump
Thu 10th Aug Ballater Highland Games Monaltrie Park
Fri 11th Aug Assynt Highland Games Culag Park
Sat 12th Aug Strathpeffer Highland Gathering Castle Leod
Sat 12th Aug Atholl & Breadalbane Highland Gathering Wades Park
Sun 13th Aug Perth Highland Games North Inch,
Sat 19th Aug Stirling Highland Games Royal Stuart Way
Sat 19th Aug Helmsdale Highland Games Couper Park
Sun 20th Aug Crieff Highland Gathering Market Park
Thu 24th Aug Argyllshire Gathering (Oban) Mossfield Park
Sat 26th Aug Birnam Highland Games Little Dunkeld
Sat 26th Aug Glenurquhart Highland Games Blairbeg Park
Sat 26th Aug Strathardle Highland Gathering Bannerfield
Sat 26th Aug Lonach Highland Gathering & Games Bellabeg Park
Sun 27th Aug Grantown On Spey Heithfield Park
Sat 2nd Sep Braemar Highland Gathering Braemar
Sun 3rd Sep Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland Games Bogles Field
Sat 9th Sep Pitlochry Highland Games Recreation Ground
Sat 16th Sep Invercharron Highland Games Balblair Farm