Members Directory

Hammer Throw
Field Events
Awards Ceremony

Members Directory

The SHGA currently has over 60 members. - List of Dates and contact details

Date Event Park
Sat 19th Aug Helmsdale Highland Games Couper Park
Sat 19th Aug Stirling Highland Games Royal Stuart Way
Sun 20th Aug Crieff Highland Gathering Market Park
Thu 24th Aug Argyllshire Gathering (Oban) Mossfield Park
Sat 26th Aug Strathardle Highland Gathering Bannerfield
Sat 26th Aug Lonach Highland Gathering & Games Bellabeg Park
Sat 26th Aug Glenurquhart Highland Games Blairbeg Park
Sat 26th Aug Birnam Highland Games Little Dunkeld
Sun 27th Aug Grantown On Spey Heithfield Park
Sat 2nd Sep Braemar Highland Gathering Braemar
Sun 3rd Sep Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland Games Bogles Field
Sat 9th Sep Pitlochry Highland Games Recreation Ground
Sat 16th Sep Invercharron Highland Games Balblair Farm
Sat 7th Jul Luss Highland Games Luss Village
Sat 14th Jul Alva Games Johnstone Park