Members Directory

Hammer Throw
Field Events
Awards Ceremony

Members Directory

The SHGA currently has over 60 members. - 2019 Dates and contact details, click here

Date Event Park
Sat 17th Apr Bundanoon Highland Gathering Bundanoon Oval
Sun 16th May Gordon Castle Highland Games Gordon Castle
Sat 29th May Blackford Highland Games Games Park
Sat 5th Jun Helensburgh & Lomond Highland Games Rugby Ground
Sat 5th Jun Cornhill Highland Games Cornhill Playing Field
Sun 6th Jun Markinch Highland Games John Dixon Park
Sat 12th Jun Bearsden & Milngavie Highland Games West of Scotland Football Club
Sun 13th Jun Strathmore Highland Games Glamis Castle
Sat 19th Jun Oldmeldrum Sports & Highland Games Oldmeldrum Pleasure Park, Park Crescent
Sun 20th Jun Cupar Highland Games Duffus Park
Sat 26th Jun Drumtochty Highland Games Drumtochty Castle Grounds
Sat 26th Jun Ceres Highland Games The Bow Butts
Sat 3rd Jul Luss Highland Games Luss Village
Sat 3rd Jul Thornton Highland Gathering Memorial Park
Wed 7th Jul Kenmore Highland Games Kenmore Sports Field
Sat 10th Jul Tain Highland Gathering Glenmorangie Field
Sat 10th Jul Alva Games Johnstone Park
Sat 17th Jul Tomintoul Highland Games Public Park
Sun 18th Jul Rosneath Peninsula Highland Games Howie Park, Rosneath
Tue 20th Jul Inveraray Highland Games Castle Grounds
Sat 24th Jul Balquhidder, Lochearnhead & Strathyre Highland Games Lochearnhead
Sat 24th Jul Braemar Junior Highland Games Princess Royal and Duke of Fife Memorial Park
Sun 25th Jul St. Andrews Highland Games Station Park
Sat 31st Jul Halkirk Highland Games Halkirk Recreation Park
Sat 31st Jul Dufftown Highland Games Mortlach School Sports Field
Wed 4th Aug Killin Highland Games Breadalbane Park
Fri 6th Aug Dornoch Highland Gathering The Meadows Park
Sat 7th Aug North Berwick Highland Games Recreation Park
Sat 7th Aug Aboyne Highland Games Aboyne Green
Sat 7th Aug Inverkeithing Highland Games Inverkeithing
Sat 7th Aug Newtonmore Highland Games The Eilan
Sun 8th Aug Bridge Of Allan Highland Games Strathallan Games Park
Thu 12th Aug Ballater Highland Games Monaltrie Park
Sat 21st Aug Helmsdale Highland Games Cooper Park
Sat 21st Aug Stirling Highland Games Stirling Sports Village
Sun 22nd Aug Crieff Highland Gathering Market Park
Thu 26th Aug Argyllshire Gathering (Oban) Mossfield Park
Sat 28th Aug Lonach Highland Gathering & Games Bellabeg Park
Sun 29th Aug Perth Highland Games Scone Palace Park
Sat 4th Sep Braemar Highland Gathering Braemar
Sun 5th Sep Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland Games Bogles Field
Sat 11th Sep Pitlochry Highland Games Recreation Ground