Members Directory

Hammer Throw
Field Events
Awards Ceremony

Members Directory

The SHGA currently has over 60 members. - List of Dates and contact details

Date Event Park
Sun 20th May Gordon Castle Highland Games Gordon Castle
Sat 26th May Blackford Highland Games
Sun 27th May The Atholl Gathering Blair Castle
Sat 2nd Jun Helensburgh & Lomond Highland Games Rugby Ground
Sat 2nd Jun Cornhill Highland Games Cornhill Playing Field
Sun 3rd Jun Markinch Highland Games John Dixon Park
Sat 9th Jun Bearsden & Milngavie Highland Games West of Scotland Football Club
Sun 10th Jun Strathmore Highland Games Glamis Castle
Sat 16th Jun Oldmeldrum Sports & Highland Games The Pleasure Park
Sun 17th Jun Aberdeen's Highland Games Hazelhead Park
Sun 17th Jun Cupar Highland Games Duffus Park
Sat 23rd Jun Drumtochty Highland Games Drumtochty Castle Grounds
Sat 30th Jun Ceres Highland Games The Bow Butts
Wed 4th Jul Kenmore Highland Games Kenmore Sports Field
Sat 7th Jul Luss Highland Games Luss Village
Sat 7th Jul Thornton Highland Gathering Memorial Park
Sat 14th Jul Loch Lomond Highland Games Moss o' Balloch Park
Sat 14th Jul Braemar Junior Highland Games Princess Royal and Duke of Fife Memorial Park
Sat 14th Jul Alva Games Johnstone Park
Sat 14th Jul Tain Highland Gathering Glenmorangie Field
Sun 15th Jul Rosneath Peninsula Highland Games Howie Park, Rosneath
Sun 15th Jul Stonehaven Highland Games Mackie Academy Playing Fields
Tue 17th Jul Inveraray Highland Games Castle Grounds
Thu 19th Jul Mull Highland Games Erray Park
Sat 21st Jul Lochcarron Highland Games Attadale Estate
Sat 21st Jul Tomintoul Highland Games Public Park
Sat 21st Jul Balquhidder, Lochearnhead & Strathyre Highland Games Lochearnhead
Fri 27th Jul Durness Highland Gathering
Sat 28th Jul Airth Highland Games North Greens Park
Sat 28th Jul Halkirk Highland Games Halkirk Recreation Park
Sat 28th Jul Dufftown Highland Games Mortlach School Sports Field
Wed 1st Aug Killin Highland Games Killin
Sat 4th Aug Aboyne Highland Games Aboyne Green
Sat 4th Aug Mey Highland & Cultural Games The Showground
Sat 4th Aug Newtonmore Highland Games The Eilan
Sat 4th Aug Inverkeithing Highland Games Inverkeithing
Sun 5th Aug Bridge Of Allan Highland Games Games Park
Wed 8th Aug Isle Of Skye Highland Games The Lump
Thu 9th Aug Ballater Highland Games Monaltrie Park
Fri 10th Aug Assynt Highland Games Culag Park
Sat 11th Aug North Berwick Highland Games Recreation Park
Sat 11th Aug Abernethy Highland Games Games Field
Sat 11th Aug Atholl & Breadalbane Highland Gathering Wades Park
Sat 11th Aug Strathpeffer Highland Gathering Castle Leod
Sun 12th Aug Perth Highland Games Perth Racecourse
Sat 18th Aug Stirling Highland Games Royal Stuart Way
Sat 18th Aug Helmsdale Highland Games Couper Park
Sun 19th Aug Crieff Highland Gathering Market Park
Sat 25th Aug Birnam Highland Games Little Dunkeld
Sat 25th Aug Glenurquhart Highland Games Blairbeg Park
Sat 25th Aug Lonach Highland Gathering & Games Bellabeg Park
Sun 26th Aug Grantown On Spey Heithfield Park
Sat 1st Sep Braemar Highland Gathering Braemar
Sun 2nd Sep Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland Games Bogles Field
Sat 8th Sep Pitlochry Highland Games Recreation Ground
Sat 15th Sep Invercharron Highland Games Balblair Farm