Members Directory

Hammer Throw
Field Events
Awards Ceremony

Members Directory

The SHGA currently has over 60 members. - 2019 Dates and contact details, click here

Date Event Park
Sun 10th May Gourock Highland Games - Cancelled may reschedule Battery Park Sports Pavilion
Sun 17th May Gordon Castle Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Gordon Castle
Sun 24th May The Atholl Gathering - Cancelled 2020 Blair Castle
Sat 30th May Blackford Highland Games - Cancelled
Sun 31st May Carmunnock Highland Games King George V Football Field
Sat 6th Jun Helensburgh & Lomond Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Rugby Ground
Sat 6th Jun Cornhill Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Cornhill Playing Field
Sun 7th Jun Markinch Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 John Dixon Park
Sat 13th Jun Bearsden & Milngavie Highland Games West of Scotland Football Club
Sun 14th Jun Strathmore Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Glamis Castle
Sat 20th Jun Oldmeldrum Sports & Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 The Pleasure Park
Sun 21st Jun Cupar Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Duffus Park
Sun 21st Jun Aberdeen's Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Hazelhead Park
Sat 27th Jun Drumtochty Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Drumtochty Castle Grounds
Sat 27th Jun Ceres Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 The Bow Butts
Wed 1st Jul Kenmore Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Kenmore Sports Field
Sat 4th Jul Thornton Highland Gathering Memorial Park
Sat 4th Jul Luss Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Luss Village
Sat 11th Jul Tain Highland Gathering Glenmorangie Field
Sat 11th Jul Alva Games - Cancelled Johnstone Park
Sat 18th Jul Tomintoul Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Public Park
Sat 18th Jul Lochcarron Highland Games - Cancelled Attadale Estate
Sat 18th Jul Loch Lomond Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Moss o' Balloch Park
Sun 19th Jul Stonehaven Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Mackie Academy Playing Fields
Sun 19th Jul Rosneath Peninsula Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Howie Park, Rosneath
Mon 20th Jul Burntisland Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Burntisland Links
Tue 21st Jul Inveraray Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Castle Grounds
Thu 23rd Jul Mull Highland Games Erray Park
Fri 24th Jul Durness Highland Gathering - Cancelled 2020
Sat 25th Jul Airth Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 North Greens Park
Sat 25th Jul Halkirk Highland Games Halkirk Recreation Park
Sat 25th Jul Dufftown Highland Games - Cancelled Mortlach School Sports Field
Sat 25th Jul Balquhidder, Lochearnhead & Strathyre Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Lochearnhead
Sun 26th Jul St. Andrews Highland Games Station Park
Sat 1st Aug Newtonmore Highland Games The Eilan
Sat 1st Aug Mey Highland Games John O'Groats
Sat 1st Aug Aboyne Highland Games Aboyne Green
Sat 1st Aug Aberlour Strathspey Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Aberlour High School Playing Field
Sun 2nd Aug Bridge Of Allan Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Games Park
Wed 5th Aug Killin Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Killin
Wed 5th Aug Isle Of Skye Highland Games The Lump
Fri 7th Aug Dornoch Highland Gathering The Meadows Park
Sat 8th Aug North Berwick Highland Games - Cancelled 2020 Recreation Park
Sat 8th Aug Inverkeithing Highland Games Inverkeithing
Sat 8th Aug Atholl & Breadalbane Highland Gathering Wades Park
Sat 8th Aug Strathpeffer Highland Gathering Castle Leod
Sun 9th Aug Perth Highland Games Scone Palace Park
Thu 13th Aug Ballater Highland Games Monaltrie Park
Sat 15th Aug Helmsdale Highland Games Couper Park
Sat 15th Aug Stirling Highland Games Stirling Sports Village
Sun 16th Aug Crieff Highland Gathering Market Park
Sat 22nd Aug Glenurquhart Highland Games Blairbeg Park
Sat 22nd Aug Lonach Highland Gathering & Games Bellabeg Park
Sat 22nd Aug Strathardle Highland Gathering Bannerfield
Thu 27th Aug Argyllshire Gathering (Oban) Mossfield Park
Sat 29th Aug Birnam Highland Games Little Dunkeld
Sat 5th Sep Braemar Highland Gathering Braemar
Sun 6th Sep Blairgowrie & Rattray Highland Games Bogles Field
Sat 12th Sep Pitlochry Highland Games Recreation Ground